Councillors

Chair
Paul Blanchard – paul.blanchard@snitterfieldpc.org.uk –  Tel. 01789 731684

Clerk
Nicola Everall – Tel. 01564 785145 or 07940 476727
Email: snitterfieldpc@outlook.com

Parish Councillors
Pat Cox – pat.cox@snitterfieldpc.org.uk – Tel. 01789 730672
Darren Brown  – Darren.brown@snitterfieldpc.org.uk – Tel 07918 765591
Corinne Elliott – Corinne.elliott@snitterfieldpc.org.uk – Tel. 01789 730768
Jonathan Kelsey – jonathan.kelsey@snitterfieldpc.org.uk – 01789 730957
Guy Norris – guy.norris@snitterfieldpc.org.uk – Tel. 01789 730308
Claudine Pearson – claudine.pearson@snitterfieldpc.org.uk – 01789 730797
Paul Smith -paul.smith@snitterfieldpc.org.uk – Tel. 01789 730803

District Councillor
Peter Richards -Peter.Richards@stratford-dc.gov.uk – 07970 588516

County Councillor
Anne Parry – anneparry@warwickshire.gov.uk  – 07917 117737

Please view Special Responsibilities for more detail on areas of responsibility, such as Flooding, as well as Working Groups and Sub-Committees.

Please see Declaration of Interests if you wish to know more about councillors’ obligations to declare personal and professional roles.